WhatsApp

Our Staff

None of our customer service staff earns commission. All are rewarded by your satisfaction and a traditional Chinese New Year bonus. Meet our interational team below, feel free to get in touch with any one of us for help with any insurance matters.

Ms Tess Suliwan

Deputy & Chief Executive Officer
Tess Suliwan

Email: tess.suliwan@navigator-insurance.com
Call Direct: 2530 2895

Mr Robin Brown

Director & Business Development Manager
Robin Brown

Email: robin.brown@navigator-insurance.com
Call Direct: 2530 2539

General Manager
Romi Gill

Email: romi.gill@navigator-insurance.com

Customer Service Executive
Sarah Wong

Email: sarah.wong@navigator-insurance.com

Media Officer & Business Development
Shafi Ahmadey

Email: shafi.ahmadey@navigator-insurance.com

Customer Service Executive
Rahmat Ullah

Email: rahmat.ullah@navigator-insurance.com

Direct tel: 2530 2530
Contact us at any time, day or night.
General Enquiry: crew@navigator-insurance.com
In Emergency Only: +852 9833 7335

A Message From Our Chairman

About Us
Our Services
Our Staff
Terms & Conditions
US Website

Get a Quote

Types of Insurance

Insurers

Group Insurance

Comparisons

Contact Us
Email: crew@navigator-insurance.com
Call: +852 2530 2530
Fax: +852 2530 2535

A Message From our CEO

Address:
Navigator Insurance Brokers Ltd
Unit E, 8/F Golden Sun Centre
No. 59-67 Bonham Strand West
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong